Tolerance semesters

EU/EEA citizens and persons treated as equivalent only pay the Students' Union fee for the presecribed duration of study (= "minimum duration of study"). At the end of this period, they are granted two additional "tolerance semesters", during which only the Studens' Union fee is charged.


If you do not complete your degree programme in the prescribed duration of studies + the two tolerance semesters, you will pay both the Students' Union fee and the tuition fee.

Related Links:

« Go back